

Burghfield Parish Council

Minutes of the Communications Committee Meeting

Date: Thursday 16th May 2019 Time: 20.47pm

Place: Committee room, Burghfield Village Hall

Present: Mr T Ansell Mrs J Ansell

Ms L Sharp Mrs A Hales

In Mrs C Morris (Parish Clerk) Mrs C Stroud (Assistant Clerk)

attendance:

Apologies: Mr N Morse Mrs T Hipwell

Ms A Gallagher Mr D Godwin

1. Declarations of interest on agenda items

There were not any items on the agenda that necessitated a member to declare an interest.

2. To elect a Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year

Resolved unanimously that Mr N Morse be elected as Chairman of the Communicaitons

Committee for the ensuing term of office.

Proposed by Mr T Ansell, seconded by Ms L Sharp and resolved unaimously.

Closure of meeting 20.48pm